Arunachal Pradesh Districts

Image Source: 2.bp.blogspot.com

About Arunachal Pradesh Districts

Arunachal Pradesh State is located in the North Eastern region of India consists of 22 Arunachal Pradesh Districts covering with an area of 83,743 square kilometres. The capital city of Arunachal Pradesh is “Itanagar” among districts of Arunachal Pradesh.

The following are the List of Arunachal Pradesh Districts Along with their District Maps

Tawanag – https://ardistricts.nic.in/

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

West Kameng – http://westkameng.nic.in

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

East Kameng – http://eastkameng.nic.in

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

Papum Pare – https://papumpare.nic.in

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

kurung kumey- http://kurungkumey.nic.in

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

Lower Subansiri – http://lowersubansiri.nic.in

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

Upper Subansiri – https://ardistricts.nic.in/

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

West Siang – http://westsiang.nic.in

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

East Siang – https://ardistricts.nic.in/

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

Upper Siang – http://uppersiang.nic.in

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

Lower Dibang Valley – http://roing.nic.in

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

Anjaw – https://ardistricts.nic.in/

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

Lohit – https://ardistricts.nic.in/

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

Changlang – https://changlang.nic.in/

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com

Tirap – https://ardistricts.nic.in/

Image Source: www.onefivenine.com


Important Details of Arunachal Pradesh

  • Arunachal Pradesh Official Website: http://www.arunachalpradesh.gov.in
  • Arunachal Pradesh Secretariat Address: Civil Secretariat, Itanagar – 791111.
  • AR State Toll Free Number: 155250
  • AR State Support Mail: director.dit.ap@gmail.com
  • Arunachal Pradesh  Governor: Brig. (Dr.) B.D. Mishra (Retired)
  • Arunachal Pradesh Chief Minister: Pema Khandu (BJP)
Related Post