Delete my Account

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently

If you don't want to use Facebook again, then you can delete your account permanently. Again you won't be able to re-activate your account or backup anything that you've added previously, once you have deleted permanently. Or else you can deactivate your Facebook account for some days, later you can re-activate your Facebook account. How to Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily? Step – 1: Firstly… Read More